DIY Barbie Doll Apple IPhone 12 Pro! How to Make Realistic Mini IPhone + Free Printable!

To day, I’ll show you video DIY Barbie Doll Apple IPhone 12 Pro! How to Make Realistic Mini IPhone + Free Printable!

Hey Everyone! In today’s video I show how to make realistic mini IPhone 12 pros for your dolls! I think these are super cool and I hope you try to make them yourself! Below I have included a free printable you can use to recreate these. Let me know in the comments if your going to make these and how they turn out! ENJOY!

Mini iPhone 12 Pro Printable:

Want a Shoutout?
– Subscribe
– Turn on notifications
– comment with #ddsquad
And you’ll have a chance to get a shoutout in my next video!

Instagram: _delightfuldolls
Etsy Shop: DelightfulDollsShop

When do I post?
I post every Saturday at 11:00am ET (8:00am PT, 9:00am MT, 10:00am CT) and if for some reason I’m not able to post at that exact time or day for a particular week, I’ll make sure to let you know ahead of time on my Community Tab or Stories. I might also post the odd bonus video on a random day of the week, so make sure your notifications are turned on so you know when I post a bonus video!

*DISCLAIMER*
My videos are intended for ages 13+ because some of the tools I use in my videos are dangerous and not safe in the hands of children, so please keep that in mind. All the dolls, toys, crafts, ect. on my channel are not intended for “playing” purposes.

Thank for watching DIY Barbie Doll Apple IPhone 12 Pro! How to Make Realistic Mini IPhone + Free Printable!

Video DIY Barbie Doll Apple IPhone 12 Pro! How to Make Realistic Mini IPhone + Free Printable! with 8:32 length

See more at here!

DIY Barbie Doll Apple IPhone 12 Pro! How to Make Realistic Mini IPhone + Free Printable! uploaded in 2020-11-07 16:00:11 by DelightfulDolls